I’m trying..

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

pyramidqueen

Dear zobr lovers,
I’m really trying to find the time to post but I’m really busy and also the countdown has started and in less than two weeks I will be back to the old continent so I must make as much as I can 😉

I suppose I will share more stories and guides when I arrive in Italy…
For now I’ll share more photos of encounters…

And I will tease you anticipating a story that will come soon..
One week ago I walked out of my building with my bf and put Bestfriend and we don’t look exactly like the average people.. Shorts, tattoos, European clothes and so on…
In one second I eyed this young hotty, big biceps juicy ass and big dick…
He went straight for my bf and they started chatting while my bf looked confused suddenly he figured out he would catch him for…

Ver la entrada original 92 palabras más

Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

