Heartbeat: Never Been Single

The Fickle Heartbeat

never been single

Shared by Confused girl.

To this day, I cannot remember a time in my life I have been single… Of course I mean from teenager years. I could write every detail of every single relationship I’ve had, I’m sure you guys would enjoy it. But I’m going to focus on my current situation and how it started. 4 years ago I found the love of my life, and today I have lost him.

When I was 13 I had my first boyfriend, Gerardo was older than me and a complete gentleman, of course I liked jerks so I let him go. ( to this day, I still think he could’ve made me so happy) then came Gerard when I was 14, one year younger than me and very popular guy in school, dark, tall and handsome. My dream…. I loved walking through the halls of school holding his hand…

Ver la entrada original 792 palabras más

Esta entrada fue publicada en Sin categoría. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

